Gummy Worms

It’s early 2007, and I have yet to discover the numbers.  Caleb and I are hanging out in my friend Rusty’s apartment, talking about music.  Rusty gets up to grab a soda from the fridge.  When he opens the refrigerator door it accidentally knocks a bottle of gummy vitamins to the floor.  The bottle lands with a smack on the ground, on top of a pink slip of paper with the word “TRANSFER” written in big letters.

Image

The thought crosses my mind that “TRANSFER” is what just happened to the bottle.  It transferred from the top of the fridge to the floor.  I start wondering if the word had some power over, or association with what just happened to the bottle.

Little did I know what a can of worms this thought was about to open.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gummy Worms

  1. Gallagher says:

    Weigh the worth of the Ra Material against your experience. I wonder if it would constitute the same kind of cosmic catalysis for you as it did for me and growing numbers of others. Keep going onward and up the rabbit hole, brother.

    • uworlda says:

      I don’t really understand why it took me this long to read the Ra Material. It did indeed. I’m currently working on the next installment… this has gotten much bigger than I thought it would, and might take some time to finish. I should have heeded your advice on looking into it, but it was relevant at the time I read it, and makes sense why I uncovered it now. At least it aligns with my current experience in such a way that it makes sense as to why it took me so long…

Leave a comment